Book your most beautiful holidays in the mountains with Alpissime
Book accommodation alone or add activities and services to your booking to make up the holiday that suits you.

Compose your stay in a ski resort

Holiday rentals between individuals

Find the perfect accommodation for your next mountain holiday on Alpissime thanks to an offer of 100% verified accommodation.

Activities in ski resort

Ski passes, ski lessons or rental, hiking with mountain guides or equipment rental...
Add activities offered by the professionals at your resort.

Concierge services

A whole range of services to facilitate your holidays: cleaning, linen rental, rental of childcare equipment... with Alpissime, holidays are easier!

All accommodations offered on Alpissime.com are manually checked by our team. Book your holiday rental serenely with Alpissime!

The latest holiday rentals between individuals

All-inclusive ski holiday - Easily compose the ski holiday that suits you.

Choose the all-inclusive ski holiday on Alpissime to facilitate the organization of your holidays

Book in a few clicks your all-inclusive stay on Alpissime!
Booking an all-inclusive ski resort stay has many advantages. Gather in a single order your accommodation, your favorite activities and even services to compose the stay that suits you.
Facilitate the organization of your holidays by booking your all-inclusive ski holiday on Alpissime. Whether you are looking to book a holiday with family or friends, the ski holiday that suits you is on Alpissime.
Start by selecting an accommodation. From the luxury chalet for 15 people on the slopes to the cozy apartment located in the resort center, Alpissime offers a wide range of accommodation in ski resorts: private rentals, tourist residences, hotels (soon!), or gites. Then add to your order the activities that suit you: ski passes from the ski lifts of your resort, rental of ski equipment from qualified professionals and experts in skiing, ski lessons by certified instructors of the French Ski School ESF or the International Ski School ESI.
Collect the keys to your accommodation, your ski equipment and the ski lift passes with ease. No need to go around the resort to compare the best offers: compose your all-inclusive ski holiday on Alpissime in a few clicks.

Cheap all-inclusive ski holiday

Once your all-inclusive ski holiday is composed, you will have the possibility to pay up to 4x free of charge! Ski holidays are expensive and we are aware of that. That's why at Alpissime, we make every effort to preserve your budget. Your cheap all-inclusive ski holiday is easily booked on Alpissime thanks to the discounts negotiated with our partners: your ski passes, your ski equipment or ski lessons for children can benefit from up to 50% de discount. Even better! Your all-inclusive ski holiday can be paid for up to 4 times free of charge. Just start early! Save money on booking your all-inclusive à la carte stay on Alpissime.com and just enjoy your resort.

Book your ski holiday in all inclusive on Alpissime

Book an all inclusive ski trip on Alpissime and benefit from a payment of up to 4 installments free of charge! Alpissime is the specialist in bnb rental in ski resorts. Since 2009, we offer travelers accommodation rentals in ski resorts verified by our team of mountain professionals. Booking your all-inclusive ski trip on Alpissime to ease your travel planing and saves you money to focus on what really matters: your family, your friends, your experiences and moments of sharing for a unforgetable ski trip.

All-inclusive ski holiday package

Would you like to book an all-inclusive ski holiday package? The compound packages will soon be available on Alpissime. You can book your stay in one click by simply indicating the dates you want to visit the ski resort and the number of people. All you have to do is click on book!

Choose your favorite destination for your next all-inclusive ski holiday

Whether you are already a ski enthusiast or want to discover winter sports for the first time, you can book the all-inclusive ski holiday in a ski area that suits you. International winter sports resorts such as Les Arcs, La Plagne, Montchavin Les Coches, Val Thorens, Les Ménuires... to the village resorts with authentic charm such as the Val d'Allos, Risoul,or Peisey Vallandry,Alpissime offers different formulas of all-inclusive ski stay. Choose your weekly all-inclusive ski holiday in the destination of your choice or opt for a short-stay à la carte ski holiday.

My all inclusive ski holiday

Book your all-inclusive stay on Alpissime in a few clicks. You will then receive a validation email. You will be welcomed in the resort by the professionals of our concierge teams, by the owner of the accommodation you have rented or by his partner concierge if applicable. Go directly to your ski shop, the ticket office and the ESF. No need to waste time going around the resort: your order is waiting for you and you just have to make the withdrawals! This is the magic of the all-inclusive ski holiday on Alpissime: ease and savings to enjoy stay! While parents hit the slopes, children learn with ESF or ESI Alpissime partner instructors.

Our partners

Partenaire Devoluy - Super Devoluy
Partenaire Orcières Merlette
Partenaire Risoul
Partenaire Val d'Allos
Partenaire Valberg
Partenaire Besse Super Besse
Partenaire Morillon
Partenaire Praz sur Arly - Les Portes de Megève
Partenaire Alpe d'huez
Partenaire Gresse en Vercors
Partenaire Les 2 Alpes
Partenaire Villard de Lans - Corrençon en Vercors
Partenaire Font Romeu - Pyrénées 2000
Partenaire Les Angles
Partenaire Saint Lary Soulan
Partenaire La Féclaz - Grand Revard
Partenaire La Norma
Partenaire La Plagne
Partenaire La Rosière
Partenaire Les Arcs - Bourg Saint Maurice
Partenaire Les Ménuires
Partenaire Meribel
Partenaire Peisey Vallandry
Partenaire Pralognan la Vanoise
Partenaire Saint Sorlin d'Arves
Partenaire Tignes
Partenaire Val d'Isère
Partenaire Val Thorens
Partenaire Valfréjus
Partenaire Valloire
Partenaire Valmorel

Réservez vos plus belles vacances à la montagne avec Alpissime
Réservez un hébergement seul ou ajoutez des activités et services à votre réservation pour composer les vacances qui vous ressemblent.

Composez votre séjour en station de ski

Locations de vacances entre particuliers

Trouvez l'hébergement parfait pour vos prochaines vacances à la montagne sur Alpissime : des hébergements entre particuliers 100% vérifiés.

Activités en station de ski

Forfaits, cours ou location de ski, randonnées avec des guides de haute montagne ou location de matériel...
Ajoutez des activités proposées par les professionnels de votre station.

Services de conciergerie

Toute une gamme de services pour faciliter vos vacances : ménage, location de linge, location de matériel de puériculture... avec Alpissime, les vacances sont plus faciles !

Tous les hébergements proposés sur Alpissime.com font l'objet d'une vérification manuelle par notre équipe. Réservez sereinement votre location de vacances entre particuliers avec Alpissime !

Les dernières locations de vacances entre particuliers

Séjour ski tout compris - Facilitez-vous la vie en composant le séjour qui vous ressemble

Choisissez le séjour ski tout compris sur Alpissime pour faciliter l'organisation de vos vacances

Vous avez comme une envie de montagne et vous désespérez d'entendre le crissement de la neige sous vos spatules ? Réservez en quelques clics votre séjour tout compris sur Alpissime !
Réserver un séjour en station de ski en tout compris comporte de nombreux avantages. Réunissez en une seule commande votre hébergement, vos activités préférées et même des services pour composer le séjour qui vous ressemble.
Facilitez l'organisation de vos vacances en réservant votre séjour ski tout compris sur Alpissime. Que vous cherchiez à réserver des vacances en famille ou entre amis, le séjour ski qui vous convient se trouve sur Alpissime.
Commencez par sélectionner un hébergement. Laissez libre cours à vos envies, du chalet grand luxe pour 15 personnes skis aux pieds à l'appartement cosy situé en centre station, Alpissime vous propose une large gamme d'hébergements en station de ski : locations de particuliers, résidences de tourisme, hôtels (prochainement !), ou encore gîtes. Ajoutez ensuite à votre commande les activités qui vous conviennent : forfaits de ski des remontées mécaniques de votre station, location de matériel de ski auprès de professionnels qualifiés et experts de la glisse, cours de ski par des moniteurs certifiés de l'Ecole de Ski Français ESF ou de l'Ecole de Ski Internationale ESI.
Récupérez les clés de votre hébergement, votre matériel de ski et les forfaits de remontées mécaniques sans perdre un instant. Plus besoin de faire le tour de la station pour comparer les meilleures offres : composez votre séjour ski tout compris sur Alpissime en quelques clics.

Séjour ski tout compris pas cher

Une fois votre séjour ski tout compris composé, vous aurez la possibilité de régler jusqu'à 4x sans frais ! Les séjours au ski sont chers et nous en sommes conscients. C'est pour cela que chez Alpissime, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour préserver votre budget. Votre séjour ski tout compris pas cher se réserve facilement sur Alpissime grâce aux réductions négociées auprès de nos partenaires : vos forfaits, votre matériel de ski ou les cours de ski pour les enfants peuvent bénéficiez de jusqu'à 50% de réduction. Encore mieux! Votre séjour ski tout compris peut être réglé jusqu'à 4 fois sans frais. Il suffit de s'y prendre tôt ! Faîtes des économies sur la réservation de votre séjour à la carte en tout compris sur Alpissime.com et profitez pleinement des joies des stations de sport d'hiver.

Réservez votre séjour ski en tout compris sur Alpissime

Alpissime vous propose des séjours ski à la montagne en tout compris. C'est le meilleur moyen pour faire des économies sur votre séjour, en bénéficiant en plus d'un paiement pouvant aller jusqu'à 4x sans frais ! Alpissime est le spécialiste de la location de vacances entre particuliers en station de ski. Depuis 16 ans, nous proposons aux vacanciers des locations d'hébergements en station de ski vérifiés par notre équipes de professionnels de la montagne. En résumé, réserver votre séjour à la montagne sur Alpissime c'est profiter d'un tout compris qui vous facilite la vie et vous fait faire des économies pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur ce qui importe vraiment : votre famille, vos amis, vos expériences et moments de partage pour un séjour ski réussi.

Package séjour ski tout compris

Vous souhaitez réserver un package séjour ski tout compris ? Les packages composés seront bientôt disponibles sur Alpissime. Vous pourrez réserver en un clic votre séjour en indiquant simplement les dates pendant lesquelles vous souhaitez vous rendre en station de ski et le nombre de personnes. Vous n'aurez plus qu'à cliquer sur réserver !

Choisissez votre destination préférée pour votre prochain séjour ski tout compris

Que vous soyez déjà adepte du ski ou que vous souhaitiez découvrir les sports d'hiver pour la première fois, vous pouvez réserver le séjour ski tout compris dans un domaine skiable qui vous ressemble. Des stations de sport d'hiver internationales comme Les Arcs, La Plagne, Montchavin Les Coches, Val Thorens, Les Ménuires… aux stations villages au charme authentique comme le Val d'Allos, Risoul, ou Peisey Vallandry, Alpissime vous propose différentes formules de séjour ski tout compris. Choisissez votre séjour ski tout compris à la semaine dans la destination de votre choix ou opter pour un séjour ski à la carte en court séjour.

Mon séjour ski en all inclusive

Réserver votre séjour tout compris sur Alpissime en quelques clics. Vous recevrez ensuite un mail de validation. Vous serez accueilli en station par les professionnels de nos équipes de conciergerie, par le propriétaire de l'hébergement que vous avez loué ou par sa conciergerie partenaire le cas échéant. Rendez-vous directement auprès de votre magasin de ski, de la caisse des forfaits et de l'ESF. Plus besoin de perdre du temps à faire le tour de la station : votre commande vous attend et vous n'avez qu'à faire les retraits ! C'est ça la magie du séjour ski tout compris sur Alpissime : facilité et économies pour profiter de la montagne à 100% ! Pendant que les parents dévalent les pistes, les enfants apprennent avec les moniteurs partenaires Alpissime de l'ESF ou ESI.

Nos partenaires

Partenaire Orcières Merlette
Partenaire Risoul
Partenaire Val d'Allos
Partenaire Besse Super Besse
Partenaire Les 2 Alpes
Partenaire Villard de Lans - Corrençon en Vercors
Partenaire Les Angles
Partenaire Champagny en Vanoise
Partenaire La Plagne
Partenaire Les Arcs Bourg St Maurice
Partenaire Montchavin - Les Coches
Partenaire Peisey Vallandry
Partenaire Tignes
Partenaire Val Thorens